Release Date: May 22nd, 2020.

In stock

SKU ndviidwnnstlp Category Tag

Digital download code included with LP when mailed

Produced by Devil With No Name
Drums engineered by Zack Ohren at Sharkbite Studios
Guitars and Bass engineered by Mike Hissong at Fivethirteen Studios
Vox and all other overdubs engineered by Andrew Markuszewski at Dragged Across Audio
Mixed and mastered by Ken Sorceron at Avant Audio
Artwork by Rodrigo Pereira Salvatierra

-180 gram thick black vinyl
-45 rpm

Side A

Grand Western Apostasy

Side B

Sycophants of the Covenant